Library

Library Personnel Directory

Administrative Office

Jay Shuman
Interim Director of the Law Library 
(212) 998-6310
Jay.shuman@nyu.edu

Annmarie Zell
Interim Deputy Director
(212) 992-8863
annmarie.zell@nyu.edu

Marina Highland
Library Manager
(212) 998-6321
marina.highland@nyu.edu

Ruthé Rosa
Library Director's Assistant
(212) 998-6306
ruthe.rosa@nyu.edu
 

Collection Services

Coleman Ridge
Collection Services Administrator
(212) 998-6584
coleman.ridge@nyu.edu

Simon Abrams
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6592
sa1181@nyu.edu

Dan Dat
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
vishmaninth.dat@nyu.edu

Aparna Frank
Looseleaf Services & Binding Coordinator
(212) 998-6313
aparna.frank@nyu.edu

Bruce Griffith
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
bruce.griffith@nyu.edu

Chris Mangroo
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
chris.mangroo@nyu.edu

Winston Phillips
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
winston.phillips@nyu.edu

Luis Soriano
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
luis.soriano@nyu.edu

Department Information

Collection Services
circ_questions@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Virtual Reference Desk
lawlibref@mercury.law.nyu.edu 

Interlibrary Loan/Faculty Document Delivery
ill@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Trực Tiếp Xổ Số Miền Nam Minh Ngọc Circulation Desk: (212) 998-6312

 

 

Research, Reference & Faculty Service

Annmarie Zell
Head of Research, Reference & Faculty Services
(212) 992-8863
annmarie.zell@nyu.edu


Sarah Jaramillo
Reference/Foreign & International Law Librarian
(212) 998-6290
sarah.jaramillo@nyu.edu

Dana Rubin
Reference/Online Services Librarian
(212) 998-6316
dana.rubin@nyu.edu

Vacant
Reference Librarian

Linda Ramsingh
Reference Coordinator
(212) 998-6605
linda.ramsingh@nyu.edu

John Forbis
Document Delivery Coordinator
(212) 998-6302
forbisj@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Denise To
Document Delivery Assistant
(212) 998-6346
denise.to@nyu.edu

Technical Services

George Prager
Head Cataloger
(212) 998-6340
george.prager@nyu.edu

Elisheva Schwartz
Cataloger
(212) 998-6333
schwartz@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Monica Kam
Manager, Acquisitions & Serials
(212) 998-6343
kamm@mercury.law.nyu.edu

George Sweeny
Serials Coordinator
(212) 998-6345
george.sweeny@nyu.edu

Michael Bernard
Serials/Library Systems Assistant
(212) 998-6342
michael.bernard@nyu.edu

Joseph Canale
Bibliographic Assistant
(212) 998-6292
joseph.canale@nyu.edu

Anita Harold
Senior Acquisitions Assistant
(212) 992-8153
bh12@nyu.edu

Oleg Klymentyev
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6341
klymentyev@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Kerry Walton
Cataloging Assistant
(212) 998-6332
kerry.walton@nyu.edu